Snugglepartyquilts's Blog

What to do with my widget

Posted on: April 12, 2010

I was told in order to have a link to Facebook I need to add a widget. So I go and I find the widget and the instructions say to cut and paste to my site. But since I am so clueless I do not know WHERE I am supposed to do this!  I’m thinking it must be really simple and feel like and idiot cause I don’t know what to do with my widget!!

Another random thought I had today during my 6 hour ride home from CT- an idea for a new quilt. Why does this happen to me? I have a pile of WIPs and this idea pops into my head and now I have to move  this one to the top of the pile and it’s still in my brain!

Leave a Reply

Quilts and quilt related topics

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

